Championship League Snooker 2021

Morningside Arena, Leicester | July 18 - August 13 2021

Stage Three August 13 2021

The eight Stage Two Group Winners battle it out over two final groups, with the two group winners contesting a best-of-5 final for the title.

Watch Live at Matchroom.Live

sign up now
Matchroom Live