2022 Championship League Snooker Invitational

Morningside Arena | December 20 2021 - February 4 2022


Jack Lisowski, Zhou Yuelong, Graeme Dott, Liang Wenbo, Gary Wilson, Tom Ford, Ryan Day, Xiao Guodong, Lu Ning, Joe Perry, Mark Selby, Mark Williams, Stuart Bingham, Judd Trump, Barry Hawkins, Kyren Wilson, Martin Gould, Ali Carter, David Gilbert, Yan Bingtao, Ding Junhui, Ricky Walden, Ronnie O'Sullivan, Neil Robertson, John Higgins, Zhao Xintong, Scott Donaldson, Jordan Brown, Matthew Selt

Prize Fund

Groups 1-7

£2,000Runner Up
£1,000Losing semi-finalist
£300Per Frame Won In Play-Offs
£100Per Frame Won In League
£500High Break Prize


Seven groups of seven players produce seven winners who play in one further group to determine the winner of the 2021 BetVictor Invitational Championship League.

In each group every player will play each other once in a best of five frame match (21 matches) after which the top four players will contest in the play offs; semi finals and final over the best of five frames.

Players will be awarded one point for each match won, then most frames won and the least frames lost in the league series will determine their position in the league table. Dead frames will not be played in either the league or knock-out stages.

The play-off winner will progress to the Winners’ Group of BetVictor Invitational Championship League Snooker while the players coming sixth and seventh in the group will be relegated and will not feature in any further group matches.

Therefore after the group has played its total 24 matches (21 League matches plus play offs semi finals and final) three players will leave and be replaced by a further three players for the next group.

Sponsors and Partners

Watch Live at Matchroom.Live

sign up now
Matchroom Live