BetVictor Championship League Snooker will be broadcast live around the world.

Table 1 coverage will be available on TV networks as listed below, with Table 2 live on Matchroom.Live excluding the Nordic and Baltic regions – if you are in the UK and Ireland or in a country with no broadcaster, you will be able to watch on Matchroom.Live.

  • Dazn                     Germany
  • Dazn                     Spain
  • Dazn                     USA/Brazil
  • Fox Sports           Australia
  • Nova                    Czechia & Slovakia
  • Premier                Philippines
  • Rigour                  China
  • Viaplay                 Baltics
  • Viaplay                 Iceland
  • Viaplay                 Netherlands
  • Viasat                   Scandinavia

Watch Live at Matchroom.Live

sign up now
Matchroom Live