Championship League Snooker

Championship League Snooker 2021

Morningside Arena, Leicester | July 18 - August 13 2021

Stage One July 18 - August 6 2021

Played across three weeks, Stage 1 features 32 groups of four players, with two tables per day hosting one group each. The player who tops each group will progress to Stage Two.

Latest News


Sponsors and Partners

Watch Live at Matchroom.Live

sign up now
Matchroom Live