News June 8th, 2024

The draw has been confirmed for the 2024 BetVictor Championship League Snooker Ranking Event, which will see 128 of the world’s top snooker players competing at the Morningside Arena, Leicester from 10 June – 3 July.

The ranking event will witness the return of World Snooker Champion Kyren Wilson, alongside snooker legends Ronnie O’Sullivan, John Higgins, Neil Robertson, and last year’s winner Shaun Murphy. These top players, along with many others, have been divided into 32 groups for the opening stages of the competition, running from June 10 – 27.

BetVictor Head of Sponsorship Sam Boswell said: “I’m thrilled to see the return of this special event and so many snooker icons coming together. At BetVictor, we’re proud to support significant tournaments on the snooker calendar, and we cannot wait to kickstart the 2024/25 World Snooker Tour season. We look forward to this exceptional tournament, which will guarantee outstanding performances and memorable moments.”

Who is playing?

Group 1 – Kyren Wilson, Scott Donaldson, Baipat Siripaporn, Daniel Womersley

Group 2 – Ronnie O’Sullivan, He Guoqiang, Mitchell Mann, Kayden Brierley

Group 3 – Shaun Murphy, Tian Pengfei, Reanne Evans, Steven Hallworth

Group 4 – Mark Williams, David Grace, Yuyu Bai, Connor Benzey

Group 5 – Ali Carter, Xing Zihao, Kreishh Gurbaxani, Joshua Thomond

Group 6 – Gary Wilson, Joe Perry, Michael Holt, Huang Jiahao

Group 7 – Tom Ford, Sanderson Lam, Robbie McGuigan, Barry Pinches

Group 8 – Jak Jones, Jordan Brown, Bulcsu Revesz, Antoni Kowalski

Group 9 – John Higgins, Hailong Ma, Ben Mertens, Artemijs Zizins

Group 10 – Rob Milkins, Jackson Page, Andrew Higginson, Lulian Boiko

Group 11 – Ryan Day, Marco Fu, Hammad Miah, Liam Davies

Group 12 – Jack Lisowski, Mark Davis, Jiang Jun, Anton Kazakov

Group 13 – Si Jiahui, Jimmy Robertson, Zak Surety, Lee Daegyu

Group 14 – Hossein Vafaei, Louis Heathcote, Manasawin Phetmalaikul, Josh Mulholland

Group 15 – Dave Gilbert, Xu Si, Andrew Pagett, Duane Jones

Group 16 – Zhou Yuelong, Fan Zhengyi, Alfie Burden, Mink Nutcharut

Group 17 – Chris Wakelin, Ian Burns, Liam Pullen, Rory McLeod

Group 18 – Stuart Bingham, Anthony Hamilton, Ahmed Aly Elsayed, Hamim Hussain

Group 19 – Noppon Saengkham, Long Zehuang, Lei Peifan, Alfie Davies

Group 20 – Pang Junxu, Stuart Carrington, Gong Chenzi, Gerard Greene

Group 21 – Neil Robertson, Jamie Clark, Ka Wai Cheung, Zachary Richardson

Group 22 – Joe O’Connor, Aaron Hill, Oliver Lines, Harvey Chandler

Group 23 – Stephen Maguire, Michael White, Dean Young, Ryan Davies

Group 24 – Ricky Walden, Martin O’Donnell, Rory Thor, Umut Dikme

Group 25 – Robbie Williams, Jackson Page, Andrew Higginson, Barry Pinches

Group 26 – Matt Selt, Graeme Dott, Alexander Ursenbacher, Florian Nuessle

Group 27 – Yuan Sijun, David Lilley, Liam Graham, Paul Deaville

Group 28 – Wu Yize, Ross Muir, Allan Taylor, Joshua Cooper

Group 29 – Dominic Dale, Ben Woolaston, Stan Moody, Dylan Emery

Group 30 – Jamie Jones, Liu Hongyu, Ishpreet Singh Chadha, Chris Totten

Group 31 – Elliott Slessor, Ashley Carty, Mostafa Dorgham, Simon Blackwell

Group 32 – Thepchaiya Un-Nooh, Daniel Wells, Julien Leclercq, Mark Joyce



10th June – Table One: Group 11, Table Two: Group 21

11th June – Table One: Group 4, Table Two: Group 17

12th June – Table One: Group 25, Table Two: Group 31

13th June – Table One: Group 22, Table Two: Group 23

14th June – Table One: Group 10, Table Two: Group 32

15th June – Table One: Group 29, Table Two: Group 30

17th June – Table One: Group 26, Table Two: Group 27

18th June – Table One: Group 24, Table Two: Group 28

19th June – Table One: Group 26, Table Two: Group 27

20th June – Table One: Group 1, Table Two: Group 14

21st June – Table One: Group 13, Table Two: Group 18

22nd June – Table One: Group 19, Table Two: Group 20

24th June – Table One: Group 6, Table Two: Group 9

25th June – Table One: Group 2, Table Two: Group 12

26th June – Table One: Group 5, Table Two: Group 16

27th June – Table One: Group 3, Table Two: Group 15



Both Tables 1 and 2 will be broadcast around the world with Table 1 available on Matchroom.Live in the UK. Fans in Germany, Spain, Italy, Canada, Japan, USA & Brazil will be able to watch on DAZN. See where to watch in your country here.

Watch Live at Matchroom.Live

sign up now
Matchroom Live